{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}

OSC Team

OSC Team

 

Anwar M.N. Al-Haji
Head of the OSC
Haji.A@gust.edu.kw
 

Tel: 25307274

Doua El-Taki

Lead Retention Specialist

eltaki.d@gust.edu.kw

 

 

Tel: 25307271

 

Doa’a El-Dorry

Lead Learning Specialist

Eldorry.d@gust.edu.kw

 

Tel: 25307276

 

Haya Al Hamad

Senior Advisor

AlHamad.h@gust.edu.kw

 

Tel: 25307244

Yasmin Sadeq

Advisor

Sadeq.y@gust.edu.kw

 

Tel: 25307272

Lulua Al Munayekh

Advisor

Munayekh.l@gust.edu.kw

 

Tel: 25307086

Dr.Fejer AlMajed

Counselor

Majed.F@gust.edu.kw

 

Tel: 25307016

Fatemah K. Al-Fadhli

Disability Services Coordinator

ALFadhli.F@gust.edu.kw

 

Tel: 25307273

 

Arax Hergelian

Disability Services Coordinator

Hergelian.A@gust.edu.kw

 

Tel: 25307263

Marwa  Abozaid

Learning Support Specialist

Abozaid.M@gust.edu.kw

 

Tel: 25307063